Zoom 5.4.3 Zoom - Share multiple applications/windows at once.

citybondang
3 min readJan 23, 2021

--

Zoom 5.4.3 Download Windows

Zoom 5.4.3 Download
Zoom 5.4.3 Download

Hello I’m Bondang a tip for you today from zoom-zoom has updates are out Zoom 5.4.3 released on November 16 you always can share your screen or share the window.

Which you can now do with this new update share multiple applications or windows at one time Let me show you how this works me already there is already a zoom meeting here.

I have Susan no problem how many people here is share when I click share here’s the new feature I have a running word and I have excel Run I’ll be clicking my excel book one but watch the message.

I get when I click This hold down ctrl to select my multiple windows Will hold down the control button I will click on Microsoft word i can do more windows or more applications than.

That click share this watch I’ll put a screenshot of how this is Seen but it looks really good to you participant or attendee so this is why I am sharing two screens so.

I have some examples for you example number one is in excel that I have for January 300 I’ll copy it I’m trying to Show how to do link from excel to word so I came to the word I typed in month said I’m just making it up but instead of putting in 300,.

I’m Will right click and let’s just hook that 300 right there there we go here we go here is a link it’s actually not 300 it’s 475. Look over here it’s 475. I just have to fix the alignment.

I won’t sit down here and worry about it right now but it is link turn this into number one and change to one there you go another example of your why wanna do this maybe.

I try to show people how our web site seen on Microsoft Edge versus google chrome again I’ll have edge and chrome running on our website and share them both. I can even pull it up Firefox or safari and do a few things so some tips that.

I have found Out express if you’re going to do this and you have multiple-monitors whatever you share should at least be on the same monitor so if you have two monitors, the monitor is not important if everything is on monitor 2 or monitor 1 but they have to be on the same monitor the second item that.

I want to cover is someone will ask why don’t you just share your whole Desktop a good resolution for my desktop when I share it always looks small on people screen and I don’t wanna have to go sit there and making it 1920 by 1080 all the time.

So I really just wanted to share a couple the application, now I can so this is a nice new feature of zoom which I don’t normally do coming soon video but along with this Zoom 5.4.3 release and it’s tomorrow Video we have some new security features Including a high profile image.

Zoom Version 5.4.3 Download For Windows Click Here

--

--

citybondang

I am a student, interested in communication applications, video editing and music. Interested, visit my website: https://bit.ly/2GbUvNX