Zoom 5.4.6(59296.1207) Meeting App Download

citybondang
2 min readDec 11, 2020

--

The latest news about Zoom, Zoom has just released its latest version in December 2020, namely Zoom Version 5.4.6 (59296.1207) from the previous version, Zoom Version 5.4.3 in November 2020.

I want one new function for the break out sessions show it with version 5.4.6. who have been around since 8 December 2020 will show once there remains very much the same I can do it breakout sessions open in my.

I want an example with two conference rooms work and let you create now I am shown that one in the room beate example will work soon and Max Muster will be in room 2 I have set the whole thing so that participants return to headquarters and return and all assigned participant automatically in the That means moving conference rooms as soon as.

I start here now the participants there pumped directly into your rooms so starts now now the participants are in the rooms inside who had example is your room 1 inside and max muster is in room 2 I used to always be able to move that means I could participants within the breakout rooms are now moving again.

This version is from version 5.4.6 I can also move to the main session that means I can take you out the break out evacuate a single get the person out and back into the to bring back the main dream to maybe still something to talk about .

When there support may be requested was or provided I have now the possibility not only below the, So make room within the rooms or two or here max pattern room insert but.

I can also do one single person back in the main dream bring back another function that is also new those to do with the break out sessions got in the list of participants.

I could so far I could always grant rights now had to say example should with me become a co-host and now can beate example of get out of breakout sessions push people in there and also back and forth between the rooms swap or the main sessions bring back those were right now.

Which I only host in this role could and has no co-host so far there also these right doubles that also means a co-host is able to Create breakout sessions or just also participant 1000 participants in it to move this as a small addendum for the zoom version 5.4.6 have fun trying it out.

Zoom 5.4.6(59296.1207) Meeting App Download Here

--

--

citybondang

I am a student, interested in communication applications, video editing and music. Interested, visit my website: https://bit.ly/2GbUvNX